Staff Members

Bruce Abbott

Classer & Executive Officer/Registrar A1457
Mobile: 027 228 0868 Email: eo@woolclassers.org.nz

Board Members

Bill Dowle

Classer Representaive & Chairman D1076
Mobile: 029 358 3175 Email: bill@farmore.co.nz

Marg Forde

Classer Representative & Vice Chairman A1260
Mobile: 027 474 3104 Email: e.m.forde@xtra.co.nz

Alexander (John) Sanders

Owner Classer Representative M1577
Phone: 03 448 7806
Mobile: 027 2228229 Email: matangi@actrix.gen.nz

Terence (Terry) Mulcahy

Classer Representative D1473
Phone: 03 688 4904
Mobile: 027 204 8965 Email: tmulcahyclassing@gmail.com

Tracy Paterson

Classer Representative M2133
Phone: 03 447 3573
Mobile: 027 493 442 Email: tracy@matakanui.co.nz

Struan Hulme

Classer Representative A525
Phone: 03 688 3241
Email: struan@ctyscour.co.nz

Don Urquhart

Federation of Wool Merchants Representative M486
Phone: 03 436 0585
Mobile: 0274 398 463 Email: donkurowwools@xtra.co.nz

Roger Fuller

NZ Wool Broker Representative
Mobile: 027 683 6993 Email: roger.fuller@cpwool.co.nz

Tony Cunningham

NZ Wool Scouring Representative
Phone: 06 834 1421
Mobile: 021 728 449 Email: tonyc@hbws.co.nz

Grant Murdoch

NZ Shearing Contractors Association Representative M2147
Phone: 03 436 0436
Mobile: 027 430 7678 Email: gmurdochshearing@xtra.co.nz

Allan Frazer

Independent Director
Mobile: 027 450 3861 Email: allan.frazer@gmail.com

Sonya Johansen

Classer Representative A1099
Phone: 027 223 1028
Mobile: 027 223 1028 Email: sonyajohansen@gmail.com