Scholarship Information

Scholarships available annually for Academic Year proudly sponsored by the

Wool Research of New Zealand (WRONZ).

Information and Scholarship Applications below:

CWT graduates at SIT graduation 2020 with Wool Classers Executive Officer Bruce Abbott.
From left to right: Claire Mulholland, Ingrid Neera, Bruce Abbott, Cassie Johnston, Mecaela Lynch, Christie Burn
and Te Kau Ma Tahi Natilie Moore.
CWT graduates at SIT graduation 2019, Wednesday, December 18th 2019.
Students from left to right: Stephanie Smith, Jenna McLellan, Sarah Rudolph, Vainemaru Matapo, Malcolm Dillon,
Sophie Davies, Hope Duncan, Harriet Gardner and Amber Casserly