NZWCA Merit Awards

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Capture.jpg
Tina Elers winner of the Merino Merit award 2020 season. Names from left to right Lucy, Mere, Axion, Tina, Maiden, Teamiorangi, Cole, Sasha, Thomas, Dave and Quin. Photo was taken by Farmer Donald Young in his Wool shed “Te Oma” in Cromwell
Trish Moke-Ludlow B2115, 2019 season Winner of the Crosbred Merit Award proudly sponsored by New Zealand Woolscouring Limited