NZWCA Members

Search for specific members by name or stencil number, filter members by membership type, or show members who are currently available to work.
Click on a Member's name to view their full profile.

Learn more about our Registration Prefixes and the requirements for membership. Download rules and responsibilities for our patron.

Ian Anderson
Ben Ledi Farming Ltd
Earl Attfield
Waikeri Downs
John Blue
Mt Carmel Run Ltd
Jamie and Fiona Bochel
Cecil Peak Station
Ken & Fiona Bowmar and Sons
Bowden Fields
Bob Butt
Wool Marketing
Hugh & Mandy Cameron
Otematata Station
Alistair Campbell
Don, Marion, Jason and Paula Clark
Carrick Station
Tony Clarke
Closeburn Station
Tony Cunningham
WoolWorks New Zealand Ltd
John Davis
Davis Shearing Contractors
Glenn A Fastier
Simon Hill Station
Steve Finnie
G Schneider NZ Ltd (Wool Exporter)
Stewart Francis
Richard Gavigan
SIT Tutor
Ben Graham
Ewelina Gren
Shipping Admin for Segard Masurel (NZ) Ltd
Alistair Hamilton
Rachael Handy
Raupo Downs - Nga Punawai Holdings
Hayden Hickey
WS Hickey & Son Ltd
Brent Jary
Mainland Wools
Peter & Elsie Lyon
Lyon Shearing Ltd
Max Macnicol
Hilltop Downs
Jamie McConachie
McConachie Shearing
Graham & Alistair McKnight
Matt McLaughan
Georgie Hill Station
Rodney McLennan
Taieri Wool & Skin Ltd
Angus McNeish
Horseshoe Sataion
John McWhirter
Wools of NZ
John & Ken Milne
Ken Milne Wools Ltd
David Molineux
Medway Hills Ltd
Tom Moore
Lake Ohau Station
Barry Mulcahy
Mulcahy Wool Merchant
Stu Munro
Munro Shearing
Daniel & Sarah Murray
South West Shearing
Barbara Newton
Retired Classer A760
Rob & Sally Peters
Hugo Pitts
River Station
Jermey Pitts
Mount Gladstone
Barry Pullin
Pullin Shearing
Robert Rutherford
Murray, Karen & Sophie Scott
Loch Linnhe Family Trust
David & Rob Selbie
Selbie Farm Partnership
Emily Shields
Canterbury Woolscourers a division of WoolWorks New Zealand Ltd
Kerrie Smith-Sutton
Waitangi Station
Andrew Sutherland
Benmore Station
J M Taylor
Rata Peak Station
Kerry Thompson
Tirohanga Partnership
Sarah Vallance
Muka Tangata People, Food and Fibre Workforce Development Council
Marcus van Asch
Aotea Limited
Ben Wadworth
Brancott Station
Jeremy Wales
Mitchell Young
Canterbury Woolscourers a division of WoolWorks New Zealand Ltd
Search by: