

MERINO MERIT AWARD, proudly sponsored by New Zealand Merino

MEWZEALAND MERINO

WINNER A514 Ian Shaw for Nine Mile and Bendigo

COMMENDATIONS

A644	Jackie Donald for Grantleigh and (hoggets) Simons Hill
M2140	Cedric Aramoana for Mt Florence
M1465	Anne-Marie Parcell for Mt St Bathans and Riverrun
A2129	Tina Elers for Ardgour
A1678	Guy Palmer for Haldon
A984	Kevin Waldron for The Bend
M1675	Wendy Parsons for Longslip
M1563	Sharon Lawton for Ben Omar and Westedge
A1565	Rose Barnett for Moutere and Buscot
A1677	Murray McLachlan for Nokomai and (ewes) Mt Nicholas
D1445	Richard Moriarty for Barcaldine
	and the second sec



NORTH ISLAND MERIT AWARD, proudly sponsored by BJ Mahony Shearing



WINNER FX2153 Fiona Ramsden for Ware Ware

No Commendation Nominations 2022 Season

CROSSBRED CLASSER OR GRADER MERIT AWARD,

proudly sponsored by WoolWorks



WINNER FX2153 Fiona Ramsden for Ware Ware

No Commendation Nominations 2022 Season



OWNER CLASSER MERIT AWARD,

proudly sponsored by PGG Wrightsons Wool



PROVISIONAL CLASSER OR GRADER ENCOURAGEMENT AWARD,

proudly sponsored by Peter Lyon Shearing



WINNER P2214 Samantha Harmer for Castle Ridge

COMMENDATIONS

- P2222 Charlotte Stuart for Craiglynn
- P2226 Jeanine O'Neill for Long Gully



MID-MICRON MERIT AWARD,

proudly sponsored by Wools of New Zealand



WINNER D1445 Richard Moriarty for Marble Point

COMMENDATIONS

- D2105 Kelly Paku-Taylor for The Archeron and Mt White
- H2182 Cassie Johnson for Tokastone
- A2181 Julie Waldron for Glenshee
- A1796 Donna Gaskell for Seven Hills
- A2086 Ian Kofoed for Ida Valley
- A825 Janet Hackshaw for Emerald Hills
- A1451 Bruce Abbott for Horseshoe