

NEW ZEALAND WOOL CLASERS ASSOCIATION

MERIT/COMMENDATION AWARDS for 2018/19

MERINO AWARD	Sponsored by N Z Merino		
Commendation	Phillipa McConway (A1864)	Aschworth Station	
	Mary Satterthwaite (M2150)	Muller Station	
Merit	Rose Barnett (A1565)	Moutere Station	
MID MICRON AWARD	Sponsored by C P Wools		
Commendation	lan Kofoed (A2086)	Invercroy Station	
	Bruce Abbott (A1456)	Horseshoe Station	
Merit	Nicky Blanchard (P2041)	Long Gully Station	
OWNER CLASSER AWARDS Sponsored by PGG Wrightson Wool			
Commendation	Donald Mackenzie (FD609)	Table Top Station	
	Catherine Scurr (FM1617)	Tuohy's Gully Station	
	Susan Macdonald (FM2046)	Middlehurst Station	
	Sally Smith (FM2138)	Awapiri Station	
	Simon Harvey (FD1017)	Glen Orkney Station	
	Angus Sandall (FM2135)	Upton Fells Station	
Merit	Eric Laurenson (FD620)	Burnbrae	

Q STENCIL AWARD	Sponsored by Peter Lyon Shearing	
Merit	Prudence Heaney (Q2158)	Kawerau Station
NORTH ISLAND AWARD	Sponsored by Brendan Mahony Shearing	
Merit	Julie Thompson (FM2106)	Mangaiti Station
CROSSBRED AWARD	Sponsored by Canterbury Wool Scour	
Merit	NO NOMINATIONS	